Triangle Greyhound Society Board of Directors

The TGS Board consists of the following members:

Charlotte Eby-Peinert, President, Foster Coordinator & Treasurer
Richard Shappard, Vice President
Ingrid Ihle, Secretary

​Nathan Myers, Event Coordinator

If you would like to send an email to the Board or to a specific member, go to our contact us page and in your email tell us who should get the message.